Education Committees

Senate

House

Portrait Name Role Party District Phone Email
Image of Bruce Cozart Bruce Cozart Chair Republican 24 501-627-3232 bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org
Image of Sheilla E. Lampkin Sheilla E. Lampkin Vice-Chair Democratic 9 870-723-6449 Sheilla.Lampkin@arkansashouse.org
Image of Charles L. Armstrong Charles L. Armstrong member Democratic 30 501-224-5071 ffa191@sbcglobal.net
Image of Scott Baltz Scott Baltz member Democratic 61 870-378-1380 scottbaltz@yahoo.com
Image of Nate Bell Nate Bell member Independent 20 479-234-2092 nate.bell@arkansashouse.org
Image of Gary Deffenbaugh Gary Deffenbaugh member Republican 79 479-719-8197 Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org
Image of Charlotte V. Douglas Charlotte V. Douglas member Republican 75 479-276-7777 charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org
Image of Jon S. Eubanks Jon S. Eubanks member Republican 74 479-438-0533 Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org
Image of Jeremy Gillam Jeremy Gillam member Republican 45 501-729-0042 jeremy@growing45.com
Image of Bill Gossage Bill Gossage member Republican 82 479-209-2803 bill@billgossage.com
Image of Michael John Gray Michael John Gray member Democratic 47 870-347-6000 michael.gray@arkansashouse.org
Image of Justin T. Harris Justin T. Harris member Republican 81 Justin.Harris@arkansashouse.org
Image of Grant Hodges Grant Hodges member Republican 96 479-381-9513 grant.hodges@arkansashouse.org
Image of Greg Leding Greg Leding member Democratic 86 479-966-9201 greg.leding@arkansashouse.org
Image of Mark Lowery Mark Lowery member Republican 39 501-837-5221 markdlowery@mac.com
Image of Mark D. McElroy Mark D. McElroy member Democratic 11 870-644-3822 mdmcelroy1@yahoo.com
Image of Reginald Murdock Reginald Murdock member Democratic 48 870-295-3208 rkm_72360@yahoo.com
Image of James Ratliff James Ratliff member Democratic 60 501-454-5200 jamesratliff3468@gmail.com
Image of Warwick Sabin Warwick Sabin member Democratic 33 501-372-4550 wsabin@wsabin.org
Image of John W. Walker John W. Walker member Democratic 34 501-614-9772 johnwalkeratty@aol.com