Education Committees



Portrait Name Role Party District Phone Email
Image of Bruce Cozart Bruce Cozart Chair Republican 24 501-627-3232
Image of Sheilla E. Lampkin Sheilla E. Lampkin Vice-Chair Democratic 9 870-723-6449
Image of Charles L. Armstrong Charles L. Armstrong member Democratic 30 501-224-5071
Image of Scott Baltz Scott Baltz member Democratic 61 870-378-1380
Image of Nate Bell Nate Bell member Independent 20 479-234-2092
Image of Gary Deffenbaugh Gary Deffenbaugh member Republican 79 479-719-8197
Image of Charlotte V. Douglas Charlotte V. Douglas member Republican 75 479-276-7777
Image of Jon S. Eubanks Jon S. Eubanks member Republican 74 479-438-0533
Image of Jeremy Gillam Jeremy Gillam member Republican 45 501-729-0042
Image of Bill Gossage Bill Gossage member Republican 82 479-209-2803
Image of Michael John Gray Michael John Gray member Democratic 47 870-347-6000
Image of Justin T. Harris Justin T. Harris member Republican 81
Image of Grant Hodges Grant Hodges member Republican 96 479-381-9513
Image of Greg Leding Greg Leding member Democratic 86 479-966-9201
Image of Mark Lowery Mark Lowery member Republican 39 501-837-5221
Image of Mark D. McElroy Mark D. McElroy member Democratic 11 870-644-3822
Image of Reginald Murdock Reginald Murdock member Democratic 48 870-295-3208
Image of James Ratliff James Ratliff member Democratic 60 501-454-5200
Image of Warwick Sabin Warwick Sabin member Democratic 33 501-372-4550
Image of John W. Walker John W. Walker member Democratic 34 501-614-9772
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now