Executive Council

ArkACRAO Position Name Institutional Position Institution
President Brandi Tripp Associate Registrar Arkansas Tech University
President Elect Chad Cox Senior Admissions Counselor University of Arkansas
Past President Rachel Mullins Director of Admissions University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton
Secretary Tawana Greene Executive Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management University of Arkansas at Monticello
Treasurer Patti Carson Recruitment Coordinator Arkansas State University - Beebe
Vice President for Admissions and Administration Joey Hughes Associate Director of Enrollment Management University of the Ozarks
Vice President for School Relations Amy Foree Director of Admissions University of Arkansas Community College - Batesville
Vice President for Technology Ana Hunt Registrar University of Arkansas Pulaski Tech
Vice President for Records Scott Post Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Registrar Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas
Vice President for Registration Kimberly Bigger Registrar Black River Technical College
Legislative Liaison Christopher Robinson Director of Recruitment University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff
Publications/Publicity Chair Heath Sims Admissions Marketing and Communications Specialist Henderson State University
Historian Chair Jamison Hall Associate Registrar Arkansas Tech University
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now