Committee Chair Institutional Position Institution
Annual Financial Review Vicky Summers Associate Registrar University of Central Arkansas
Annual Meeting Committee Brandi Tripp Associate Registrar Arkansas Tech University
Articulation Workshops Chad Cox Associate Director University of Arkansas
College Fair Automation John Proctor Coordinator of Student Recruitment Southeast Arkansas College
College Planning Program - Clearing House Mary Whiting Director of Student Special Services University of Arkansas at Monticello
Constitutional Review Tawana Greene Executive Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management University of Arkanasas at Monticello
Hospitality & Charity Luke Kordsmeier Admissions Counselor University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton
Membership Tyler Bittle Registrar Arkansas State University - Beebe
Nominations and Election Keesha Johnson Enrollment Management College of the Ouachitas
Professional Access and Equity Kim Bigger Registrar Black River Technical College
Recognition Brandie Gibbs Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment Arkansas Tech University
Site Selection Heather Funk Assistant Registrar Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now