Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Support Staff Workshop 2016

Mon, Apr 04, 2016 Little Rock Public Library, Little Rock, AR

Executive Council Summer Meeting

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 Hilton Garden Inn, Conway, AR

Registrar's Therapy 2016

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 through Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Hilton Garden Inn, Conway, AR

Boot Camp 2016

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Central Baptist College, Conway, AR

Articulation Workshops 2016

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 through Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Multiple Locations

Fall Conference 2016

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 through Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, Eureka Springs, AR

Support Staff Workshop 2017

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Russellville, AR

Registrar's Therapy 2017

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 through Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Conway, AR

Boot Camp 2017

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 through Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Central Baptist College, Conway, AR

Articulation Workshops 2017

Tue, Sep 05, 2017 through Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Multiple Locations

Fall Conference 2017

Wed, Oct 04, 2017 through Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Fairfield Bay Conference Center, Fairfield Bay, AR

Arkansas Legislative Action Day

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 ASU System Offices, Little Rock, AR

Support Staff Workshop 2018

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Lake Point Conference Center, Russellville, AR

Registrar's Therapy 2018

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 through Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Winthrop Rockefeller Institute, Morrilton, AR

Boot Camp 2018

Thu, Aug 02, 2018 Central Baptist College, Conway, AR

Articulation Workshops 2018

Tue, Sep 04, 2018 through Fri, Sep 07, 2018 Multiple Locations

Fall Conference 2018

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 through Fri, Oct 05, 2018 Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, North Little Rock, AR
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×